Name Topics Background Guide
Ad-Hoc Committee of the Secretary-General
Director: Jack Nicol, Graham Pfeiffer
jrnicol@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Coca-Cola Board of Executives
Director: Will Hoffler, Camille Zeraat
wshoffler@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Gotham City Council
Director: Andrew Luchs, Jack Morris
asluchs@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Hogwarts School Board
Director: Hank Hermens, Grace Bruce
hphermens@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Mount Olympus Cabinet
Director: Sydney Boer, Suleiman Tahir
smboer@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Siege of Yorktown
Director: Andrew Tanner, Sam LeBlanc
attanner@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet
Soviet Security Council 1979
Director: Ansh Patel, Nitya Labh
apatel04@email.wm.edu
Topics TBA
Guide not available yet