Name Topics Background Guide
Ad-Hoc Committee of the Secretary-General
Director: Jack Nicol, Graham Pfeiffer
jrnicol@email.wm.edu
Ad Hoc Topic
Guide
Coca-Cola Board of Executives
Director: Will Hoffler, Camille Zeraat
wshoffler@email.wm.edu
Challenges with Pepsi
Internal Threat
Guide
Gotham City Council
Director: Andrew Luchs, Jack Morris
asluchs@email.wm.edu
Controlling Vigilantes
Organized Crime
Guide
Hogwarts School Board
Director: Hank Hermens, Grace Bruce
hphermens@email.wm.edu
Mundane Issues
School Security and the Rise of Voldemort:
Guide
Mount Olympus Cabinet
Director: Sydney Boer, Suleiman Tahir
smboer@email.wm.edu
Tensions between Athens and Sparta following the Persian War
Socrates
Guide
Siege of Yorktown
Director: Andrew Tanner, Sam LeBlanc
attanner@email.wm.edu
Advancing the Interests of Yorktown
Winning and Surviving the Siege of Yorktown
Guide
Soviet Security Council 1979
Director: Ansh Patel, Nitya Labh
apatel04@email.wm.edu
Current Status of Afghanistan Government
Military Capabilities and Alliances
Guide